Sponsored By:   Woodys
My my My my
Change Team: 


Based on standings at the end of regular season play, teams are seeded into 4 divisions: C-comp (1-5), C-rec (6-10), D-comp (11-15), and D-rec (16-20) Each division will play a round robin tournament on September 11, 12, 18 and 19 (see schedule)

Finals are to begin Saturday Sept 19 at noon.  

Sunday Sept 20 has been reserved for play should we need to catch up because of rain. 

Based on the results from the round robin play, teams are ranked 1-5 in their division. The bottom two teams in each division are eliminated from playoffs. Teams 1-3 advance to the semi-finals and finals.

Teams will be ranked based on win/loss record. In cases of a tie, the following tie breakers will be used (in sequence)

  1. Head to Head
  2. Run Differential
  3. Coin Toss

Round Robin Rules

  • Starts with a 1-1 count. 
  • Time limited. No new inning after 45 minutes or 7 innings.  Teams will have the same number of at-bats.
  • The standard 8 run limit in the first 4 innings is in effect. No run limit in the last inning. 
  • Mercy rule will be in effect when a team is ahead by:  20 runs after 3 innings; 15 runs after 4 innings; 10 runs after 5 innings or 5 runs after 6 innings.   
  • No call-up players.
  • Ties will not be broken.
  • Home team is decided by coin toss.


Rules for Semi-Finals and Finals

  • Normal count.
  • No time limit -- Seven innings will be played. Game can end after top of 7th if home team is ahead.
  • No run limits.
  • No call-up players.
  • Ties will be broken.